We are >> AbegNaijaMusic

Ent News | Street Mixtape | Jingles | Album/Ep | COMEDY VIDEOS | Mixtape | Movies | Gospel Music

Contact 09090017124 | OR | 07069565074

Friday, 22 November 2019

Full Album: Davido – A Good Time Album

Full Album: Davido – A Good Time Album

Nigerian superstar, Davido has officially released his long-awaited project, “A Good Time” Album.
The body of work, “A Good Time” was complied with 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris BrownPopcaanGunnaA Boogie Wit Da HoodieSummer WalkerDremoNaira MarleyZlatan and Yonda.
Davido works with serial hit-makers such as; ShizziKiddominantSperoach Beatz and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.
In addition to all this, “A Good Time” is Davido’s third studio album following “Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O)” and “Baddest”.
Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist Below;
1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. 1 Milli || DOWNLOAD MP3💣💣
3. Check Am || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Get To You || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Risky (feat. Popcaan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Fall || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Green Light Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. One Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Assurance || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown) || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Company || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

No comments:

Newer Post Older Post Home