We are >> AbegNaijaMusic

Ent News | Street Mixtape | Jingles | Album/Ep | COMEDY VIDEOS | Mixtape | Movies | Gospel Music

Contact 09090017124 | OR | 07069565074

Friday, 22 November 2019

Full Album: Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling Album

Nigerian veteran singer, Timi Dakolo has released his highly anticipated project titled “Merry Christmas, Darling” Album.
The ‘Merry Christmas, Darling’ album complied with 11-track and features artiste like Emeli SandéEric BenétKenny GThe Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir and Laura Bretan.
In addition, It is a new dawn for Timi Dakolo; his record deal which will project his album in the UK and in diaspora.
Timi Dakolo Merry Christmas, Darling Album Tracklist Below;
1. Merry Christmas, Darling (feat. Emeli Sandé) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. The Christmas Song || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Mary, Did You Know? || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. White Christmas (feat. Eric Benét) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Decorate the Night (feat. Kenny G) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Hallelujah (feat. The Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Silent Night (feat. Laura Bretan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Where Did We Go Wrong (Cry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen and share your thoughts below:

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

No comments:

Newer Post Older Post Home