We are >> AbegNaijaMusic

Ent News | Street Mixtape | Jingles | Album/Ep | COMEDY VIDEOS | Mixtape | Movies | Gospel Music

Contact Us | OR | [email protected]

Saturday, 6 June 2020

[Album] Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Album

Nigerian hip-hop rapper, Yung6ix has released his long awaited project dubbed “Introduction To Trapfro” album.

Yung6ix‘s massive project, “Introduction To Trapfro” album houses 11-tracks with a combination of songs from various genres.
Moreover, “Introduction To Trapfro” album features the likes of Dammy Krane, Sinzu, Erigga, Peruzzi and others.
See “Introduction To Trapfro” album tracklist below;
  1. Intro (Wake Up) Download Mp3
  2. Decisions Download Mp3
  3. On a Daily (OAD) Download Mp3
  4. Step 1 Download Mp3
  5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) Download Mp3
  6. Body (feat. Charass) Download Mp3
  7. Ina the Benz Download Mp3
  8. What If (feat. Peruzzi) Download Mp3
  9. Energized Download Mp3
  10. You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz) Download Mp3
  11. Work (feat. Disally) Download Mp3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Contact 09090017124 OR Mail us now [email protected]

No comments: